skip to Main Content

Nightship – Kim Westwood

Terra Incognita Speculative Fiction
Nightship - Kim Westwood

Appeared in Dreaming Again (HarperVoyager)

Kim Westwood first came to prominence when her short story ‘The Oracle’ won a 2002 Aurealis Award. Since then‚ more stories have appeared: in anthologies such as Agog!Eidolon I and Dreaming Again‚ as well as in Year’s Bests in Australia and the USA‚ and on ABC Radio National.

She is the recipient of a prestigious Varuna Writer’s Fellowship for The Daughters of Moab‚ her first novel.

Also in this episode:

Keith Stevenson reviews The Last Albatross by Ian Irvine.

Back To Top